top of page


This page provides some resources and recommendations to further explore the topics introduced on this website. Any ideas for additions to those below are welcomed. 


Many of the resources below highlight the work of David Kessler. David Kessler  is a death and grieving expert. He has published many books, including two co-written with his mentor,  psychiatrist Elisabeth Kübler-Ross, the creator of the five stages of grief. Kessler's most recent book, Finding Meaning, The Sixth Stage of Grief, gives readers a roadmap to remembering those who have died with more love than pain. Below you find links to his website, podcast, and books. 

david kessler.jpeg

Have a great resource to share? Let us know about it!

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page